Tortola, British Virgin Islands

The scenic British Virgin Islands are known for their postcard-worthy Caribbean beaches, and Tortola—the largest island in BVI—is no exception. Discover uncrowded beaches that stretch for miles, laid-back beach towns, and some of the best sailing in the world.  

Make your home base in Tortola the six- bedroom Tamarind Cove, a stately beachfront villa overlooking the most picturesque beaches on the isle. Panoramic, 180-degree ocean views abound from every bedroom and the infinity-edge pool and hot tub. The primary bedroom has its own private plunge pool.

Or, sail across the sparkling blue waters of the British Virgin Islands on a seven-night, customizable itinerary aboard a private, fully chartered catamaran with 4 SeaZens by Inspirato.

Loading search results
Loading ...